Craft Fair Recap

8 Nov

The craft fair/fundraiser in Long Beach this weekend was awesome! It was a pretty chilly day, but thankfully we were mostly inside and for the most part we kept warm. There was a small group of musicians that put on an impromptu bluegrass/gospel show out front too, and that definitely kept my spirits high. I met some awesome crafters and fellow Etsy sellers and enjoyed getting feedback from people that took time to check out my stuff.  Since I mostly sell online through Etsy, I don’t have a ton of interaction with people in regards to my pieces. It was really cool to get to see and hear what people thought. And I’m happy to say I came home a few items lighter! My sweet husband also made for great support and company the whole day. I’m totally motivated now to be in more fairs and to get my stitchin fingers in gear for the holiday season.

 

    

Leave a Reply

